KHADINH TRAN

Wk: 10 – Activity – Student Choice

1836624_963627680336443_6039540147467526464_o

For our activity this week we could pick to do whatever we want. It was not easy because it was pretty hard to come up ideas for the activity, I would rather have Glenn tell us what he wants for the activity, that would make things a lot easier because we already have a topic to work with. So I decided to use these small pictures that I print out from my polaroid for my activities. I used my polaroid to print out pictures of any special events or activity that I do with my friends and family then put them in my scrapbook. A lot of people take pictures and save them on their phone or their laptop but I like putting them in a book and write a few things about the pictures and I would read them later on. I think that this is the best way to hold onto memories because I am taking my time out to put them in a book, decorate them, and write things that I like about it. Some time when I am down I would flip through the book and look back at some of the fun things that I’ve done it would cheer me up. Every picture I used in my scrapbook has a different meaning to them and the things that I did and why I would want to hold on to that memory forever.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 4, 2015 by .
