KHADINH TRAN

Wk 4 – Activity – The Mina Show

10834906_386083678240649_7573989077172195337_o         11005988_937205409645337_1854871518_n

For this weeks activity it was pretty hard for me because I am not able to get out of my comfort zone and do things like other people. It was very difficult for me to think of something out of the ordinary to do for this activity so I just did something random. When I was laying in bed and my friend was sitting on the chair I was talking to her at the time, then thought to my self since I am already laying in this position might as well get a picture and use it for the activity. I was going around with my friends and we decided to stop at a market to pick up some stuff, some of use stayed outside playing with the shopping carts so I decided to take a picture of my friend and I on the shopping cart as he was pushing me. I have to admit I am not afraid of doing weird things, but it is just hard for me to think of something to do and get a picture of it. Normally when I hang out with my friends I would just participate in something awkward without knowing it. I just can’t find myself coming up with something to do, it has to be natural.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 15, 2015 by .
